FIND A POD

Our B.I.G. Pods offer you a safe and supportive community designed to help enhance your life and build your business. Each pod has its own unique “flavor” led by an amazing leadership team who are passionate about serving and empowering their members.

B.I.G. VIRTUAL PODS

Meets: 2nd Wednesday of Every Month | 9:30 - 11:00 AM EST | VIRTUAL

Pod Leaders: Susan Vernicek • susan@identitymagazine.net and Chitra Rochlani• fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com 

Meets: 2nd Thursday of Every Month | 11:00 - 12:30 PM EST | VIRTUAL

Pod Leader: Michaela Birdyshaw • michaela@believeinspiregrow.com

FLORIDA

Meets: LAUNCHING SEPTEMBER 2024

Pod Leader: Heidi Bennington • bigsarasotahb@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Meets: 3rd Friday of Every Month | 9:30 - 11:00 AM EST | IN - PERSON

Pod Leader: Cathy Maloney • cmaloney1@verizon.net

Assistant Pod Leaders: Kim Pearlstein, Marisa Smith and Melina Stapfer Crabtree

Meets: First Friday of Every Month | 10:00 - 11:30 AM EST | IN - PERSON

Pod Leader: Roma Baja • bajaj.roma@gmail.com

Assistant Leaders: Brooke Branch and Chitra Rochlani

Meets: First Thursday of Every Month | 10:00-11:30 AM EST | VIRTUAL or IN-PERSON

Pod Leader: Aimee Schenkel • aimee.schenkel@gmail.com

Assistant Leader: Cheryl Sanders

Meets: Last Thursday of Every Month | 5:00 - 6:30 PM EST | IN-PERSON

Pod Leader: Lindsey Mahanna • hello@cluttertoclaritynj.com

Meets: 4th Thursday of Every Month | 10:00-11:30 AM EST | IN-PERSON

Pod Leader: Melanie Wilson • melaniewilsonsummit@gmail.com

Assistant Leader: Laura Fink

NORTH CAROLINA

Meets: 4th Thursday of Every Month | 9:30 - 11:00 AM EST | IN-PERSON

North Carolina Regional Director: Liz Rossilli • liz@getsalessavvy.com

Associate Leader: Toni Ann Hazzard

Meets: 3rd Tuesday of Every Month | 9:00 - 10:30 AM EST | IN-PERSON

Associate Leader: Allison O’Shea • allison.oshea@openlyaging.com

Meets: 2nd Monday of Every Month | 6:00 - 7:30 PM EST | IN-PERSON
3rd Friday of Every Month | 12:00 - 1:00 PM EST | VIRTUAL

Associate Leader: Victoria Haffer • Transform@victoriahaffer.com

Meets: First Friday of Every Month | 9:00 - 10:30 AM EST | IN-PERSON

Associate Leader: Mica Parekh • mica@micassweetsandtreats.com

MARYLAND

Meets: 4th Wednesday of Every Month | 12:00 - 1:30 PM EST | VIRTUAL

Connect with MEMBERSHIP@BELIEVEINSPIREGROW.COM for more details!

PENNSYLVANIA

Meets: First Tuesday of The Month | 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST | In - Person

Pod Leader: Prunella Harris • prunella.harris@gmail.com